Allergy Information

We are a peanut-free and gluten-free facility.

 

Our products are made in a facility that processes tree nuts including but not limited to: almonds, hazelnuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts, coconut.

While we have dairy-free options, we do process dairy products in the same facility.

Our chocolate contains soy lecithin (a binding agent).


If you have any questions about allergen information please contact us directly at  (360) 539-7279 or by email at brotherbliss@blissfulwunders.com.